Fumihiro Ono/小野史敬

Percussionist / Composer / F Music

打楽器奏者 / 作曲家 / F Music創設者

Fumihiro Ono

 ~ Biography ~

He is Percussionist, Composer, and Founder of F Music.

He graduated at Showa College of Music. After graduating the university he moved to Germany and his currently working base in Berlin. 

In 2016, 14th PAS Italy Percussion Competition, Snare drum solo (C category) 1st Prize winner.

In 2017-19, he won the highest prize for the three year in the different composition categories of solo, duo and ensemble of the competition.

In 2017, he signed a contract with Honey Rock (USA), and publish winning works "Clock Speed" and "The Shadow Drumming". He started to work as a composer. In addition, his pieces will be selected officially for PAS Italy Percussion Competition for the Cat. Snare Drum in 2018 and for Cat. Marimba in 2020. He has actively presenting his own works such as recitalist and master classes.



昭和音楽大学を卒業後渡独。現在ドイツを拠点に音楽活動を行なっている。14回PAS イタリア国際打楽器コンクール、スネアドラム・ソロ(C部門)優勝。2017~19年、同コンクールのソロ、デュオ、アンサンブルの異なる作曲部門において3年連続で最高位受賞(一位なし第二位及び第三位)。2017年、Honey Rock社(アメリカ合衆国)と受賞作品"Clock Speed" と"The Shadow Drumming" の2点の出版契約を結び作曲家としても活躍する。また自作品が同コンクールの2018年〜小太鼓部門課題曲、2020年〜マリンバ部門課題曲に選出される。リサイタルやマスタークラス開講等、自作品の発表を精力的に行なっている。F Music創設者。近年では蘇州交響楽団より打楽器と管弦楽のための協奏曲の委嘱、昭和音楽大学、グラーツ国立音楽大学(オーストリア)の図書館に自作品が所蔵されるなど、日本のみならず欧米・アジア諸国に渡る国際的な場面で盛んに作品の上演の機会を得ている。

Latest News!



今年初演されたばかりの小太鼓独奏作品である「水墨画-Suiboukuga-」がF Musicから遂にリリースされます!鈴木雅史氏が手がけた待望の小太鼓独奏作品です。先着100部限定で割引特価20ユーロでの販売です!詳細はコチラの特設ページをご覧ください。ご試聴はコチラから!



A new snare drum solo piece, “-Suiboukuga-”, which has just been premiered this year by internationally active percussionist Masayuki Nino, will be finally released on F Music! This is a long-awaited snare drum solo piece by Masafumi Suzuki, an up and coming composer. Now on sale 20 euros discounted  only for the first 100 copies!

Click here to see more details!

Click here to listen!


* Please note that this piece will be shipped after December 2019. Then, please purchase after understanding it!





Clock Speedがアメリカの打楽器の楽譜出版社であるHoneyRock Publishing社からリリースされました!



Clock Speedhas been released from HoneyRock Publishing in U.S.A!!

that mean, score is from now available!

購入はコチラのリンクから。(HoneyRock Publishing




小野史敬作品個展 ソロ・エキシビジョン






小野史敬 2019年5月1日

Make joint point

Informations for you about Fumihiro Ono. I mainly send you my activities, works, musics, and any more. Of corse a hundred percent my original informations. Please check it. And I hope that this website will be great joint point for all people. not only musicians, for all!